What's Up Pictou County

Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Hector Arena Walking Schedule - Pictou
8:30 AM Hector Arena
Active Living :: Misc
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Chair Yoga - Durham
10:00 AM Durham Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Hector Arena Walking Schedule - Pictou
8:30 AM Hector Arena
Active Living :: Misc
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Misc
February 29 Thursday
Feb
29
Thursday
View
Hector Arena Walking Schedule - Pictou
8:30 AM Hector Arena
Active Living :: Misc
Feb
29
Thursday
View
Chair Yoga - Durham
10:00 AM Durham Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
Feb
29
Thursday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Misc
Feb
29
Thursday
View
Adult Pickleball - Pictou
6:30 PM McCulloch Education Centre
Active Living :: Misc
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Yoga
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Misc
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Misc
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Yoga
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Misc
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Misc
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Yoga
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Misc
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Misc
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Yoga
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Yoga - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Yoga
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Plymouth
10:30 AM Plymouth Community Centre
Active Living :: Misc
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
View
Seniors Fitness Class: Chair Zumba SitFit - Union
10:30 AM Union Centre Community Hall
Active Living :: Misc