What's Up Pictou County

Jul
06
Wednesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
06
Wednesday
View
Union Centre Community Hall Card Parties
7:00 PM Union Centre Community Hall
Community :: Community
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
07
Thursday
View
Family Campfire at the Fisheries Museum
12:00 PM Pictou Fisheries Museum
Community :: Community
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
08
Friday
View
Contract "Fun" Bridge
1:00 PM New Horizons Club
Community :: Misc
Jul
08
Friday
View
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PM Trinity United Church
Community :: Meeting
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
09
Saturday
View
Annual Summer Coffee Party
10:00 AM Little Harbour Community Center
Community :: Misc
Jul
09
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts - Tatamagouche Legion
4:15 PM Tatamagouche Legion Br 64
Community :: Community
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
View
Flea Market Fundraiser
9:00 AM Stellarton Legion
Community :: Club
Jul
10
Sunday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
11
Monday
View
Cancelled - Auction 45's Card Parties
7:00 PM Meadowville-Poplar Hill Community Hall
Community :: Misc
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
12
Tuesday
View
Pictou County Roots Society Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
13
Wednesday
View
Union Centre Community Hall Card Parties
7:00 PM Union Centre Community Hall
Community :: Community
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
15
Friday
View
Contract "Fun" Bridge
1:00 PM New Horizons Club
Community :: Misc
Jul
15
Friday
View
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PM Trinity United Church
Community :: Meeting
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
16
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts - Tatamagouche Legion
4:15 PM Tatamagouche Legion Br 64
Community :: Community
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
18
Monday
View
Cancelled - Auction 45's Card Parties
7:00 PM Meadowville-Poplar Hill Community Hall
Community :: Misc
July 19 Tuesday
Jul
19
Tuesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
20
Wednesday
View
Union Centre Community Hall Card Parties
7:00 PM Union Centre Community Hall
Community :: Community
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
22
Friday
View
Contract "Fun" Bridge
1:00 PM New Horizons Club
Community :: Misc
Jul
22
Friday
View
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PM Trinity United Church
Community :: Meeting
July 23 Saturday
Jul
23
Saturday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
23
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts - Tatamagouche Legion
4:15 PM Tatamagouche Legion Br 64
Community :: Community
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
25
Monday
View
Auction 45's Card Parties
7:00 PM Meadowville-Poplar Hill Community Hall
Community :: Misc
July 26 Tuesday
Jul
26
Tuesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
27
Wednesday
View
Union Centre Community Hall Card Parties
7:00 PM Union Centre Community Hall
Community :: Community
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
View
Summer Exhibits - Museum of Industry
Community :: Misc
Jul
29
Friday
View
Contract "Fun" Bridge
1:00 PM New Horizons Club
Community :: Misc
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts - Tatamagouche Legion
4:15 PM Tatamagouche Legion Br 64
Community :: Community
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
View
Turkey Cold Plate Take-Out
11:30 AM Riverton Cemetery
Community :: Community