What's Up Pictou County

Apr
12
Monday
View
PARL Online Knitting Club
2:00 PM Online
Library :: Misc
April 13 Tuesday
Apr
13
Tuesday
View
Online Book Club
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Book Club
Apr
13
Tuesday
View
Family Storytime @Library!
Library :: Crafts
April 14 Wednesday
Apr
14
Wednesday
View
Toddle Time Online!
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Children's Activity
Apr
14
Wednesday
View
Author Presentation with Peter Thompson (online)
7:00 PM Online
Library :: Discussion
April 15 Thursday
Apr
15
Thursday
View
Family Storytime @Library!
Library :: Crafts
April 16 Friday
Apr
16
Friday
View
ABCs for Babies goes Online!
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Children's Activity
April 19 Monday
Apr
19
Monday
View
PARL Online Knitting Club
2:00 PM Online
Library :: Misc
April 20 Tuesday
Apr
20
Tuesday
View
Family Storytime @Library!
Library :: Crafts
April 21 Wednesday
Apr
21
Wednesday
View
Toddle Time Online!
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Children's Activity
April 22 Thursday
Apr
22
Thursday
View
Family Storytime @Library!
Library :: Crafts
April 23 Friday
Apr
23
Friday
View
ABCs for Babies goes Online!
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Children's Activity
April 26 Monday
Apr
26
Monday
View
PARL Online Knitting Club
2:00 PM Online
Library :: Misc
April 27 Tuesday
Apr
27
Tuesday
View
Family Storytime @Library!
Library :: Crafts
April 28 Wednesday
Apr
28
Wednesday
View
Toddle Time Online!
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Children's Activity
April 29 Thursday
Apr
29
Thursday
View
Family Storytime @Library!
Library :: Crafts
April 30 Friday
Apr
30
Friday
View
ABCs for Babies goes Online!
10:00 AM Online
Library :: Children's Activity