What's Up Pictou County

Aug
01
Sunday
View
Merle Haggard Tribute
2:00 PM Stellarton Legion
Music :: Country
Aug
01
Sunday
View
Live Music at the River John Legion
6:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
August 04 Wednesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
View
Westville Concerts in the Park
7:00 PM Acadia Park
Music :: Misc , Community :: Misc
August 08 Sunday
Aug
08
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
August 11 Wednesday
Aug
11
Wednesday
View
Westville Concerts in the Park
7:00 PM Acadia Park
Music :: Misc , Community :: Misc
August 15 Sunday
Aug
15
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
August 18 Wednesday
Aug
18
Wednesday
View
Westville Concerts in the Park
7:00 PM Acadia Park
Music :: Misc , Community :: Misc
August 22 Sunday
Aug
22
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
August 25 Wednesday
Aug
25
Wednesday
View
Westville Concerts in the Park
7:00 PM Acadia Park
Music :: Misc , Community :: Misc
August 29 Sunday
Aug
29
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
September 05 Sunday
Sep
05
Sunday
View
Live Music at the River John Legion
6:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
September 08 Wednesday
Sep
08
Wednesday
View
Get Tickets
Zachary Stevenson's Tribute to Buddy Holly
Music :: Rock
September 12 Sunday
Sep
12
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
September 19 Sunday
Sep
19
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc
September 26 Sunday
Sep
26
Sunday
View
Open Mic at the River John Legion
1:00 PM River John Legion
Music :: Misc