What's Up Pictou County

Oct
02
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
View
North End Recreation Centre Bottle Drive
9:00 AM North End Recreation Centre
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
03
Saturday
View
Pictou County Safe Harbour is taking part in RIDE fo...
9:00 AM Pictou County
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
03
Saturday
View
Indoor yard sale
10:00 AM St. Paul United Church Hall
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
03
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
03
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
View
CIBC Run for the Cure
8:00 AM Virtual
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 09 Friday
Oct
09
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 30 Friday
Oct
30
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
View
Krispy Kreme Fundraiser
8:30 AM Pictou County Wellness Centre
Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 06 Friday
Nov
06
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 13 Friday
Nov
13
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 20 Friday
Nov
20
Friday
View
Chase the Ace - River John Legion
12:00 PM River John Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 21 Saturday
Nov
21
Saturday
View
Queen of Hearts Draw
2:00 PM Tatamagouche Royal Canadian Legion
Special Events :: Fundraiser