What's Up Pictou County

Jul
10
Sunday
View
Middle River Church 164th Anniversary Celebration
2:00 PM Middle River Presbyterian Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
View
Pictou County Ribfest
7:00 PM Glasgow Square Theatre
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
View
West Pictou District High - Class of 1982
5:00 PM Harbour House
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
06
Saturday
View
Pictou County Ribfest
7:00 PM Glasgow Square Theatre
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
View
Pictou County Ribfest
7:00 PM Glasgow Square Theatre
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
View
New Glasgow Black Gala Homecoming
12:00 PM N/A
Special Events :: Misc
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
View
New Glasgow Black Gala Homecoming
12:00 PM N/A
Special Events :: Misc
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
View
New Glasgow Black Gala Homecoming
12:00 PM N/A
Special Events :: Misc
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
View
New Glasgow Black Gala Homecoming
12:00 PM N/A
Special Events :: Misc
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
View
New Glasgow Black Gala Homecoming
12:00 PM N/A
Special Events :: Misc
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
View
Pictou County Ride For A Cure
10:30 AM Pictou County Ride For a Cure
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
View
RESCHEDULED - Tearmann’s Celebration of Art
Special Events :: Fundraiser