What's Up Pictou County

Dec
07
Wednesday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
View
Bake Sale - Earth Arc
12:00 PM Lyons Brook Hall
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
10
Saturday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
10
Saturday
View
Christmas with a Celtic Flair!
7:00 PM Pictou United Church
Arts/Cultural :: Musical Special Events :: Community Event
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 12 Monday
Dec
12
Monday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 13 Tuesday
Dec
13
Tuesday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 15 Thursday
Dec
15
Thursday
View
New Glasgow Holiday Decorating Contest
4:00 PM Town of New Glasgow
Special Events :: Community Event
December 21 Wednesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
View
O' Holy Night - Longest Night Worship Gathering
7:00 PM Pictou United Church
Special Events :: Religious Special Events :: Religious
December 25 Sunday
Dec
25
Sunday
View
Annual Community Christmas Dinner @St George?s Church
12:00 PM St George's Anglican Church
Special Events :: Community Event Food :: Church/Community Meal