What's Up Pictou County

Aug
30
Tuesday
View
Knitting Circle led by Stellar Knitters
Library :: Misc
Aug
30
Tuesday
View
LEGO Time
Library :: Children's Activity
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
View
Children’s Playtime Drop-in
Library :: Children's Activity
Aug
31
Wednesday
View
Crafternoons with Jennifer
Library :: Crafts
Aug
31
Wednesday
View
Union Centre Community Hall Card Parties
7:00 PM Union Centre Community Hall
Community :: Community
September 06 Tuesday
Sep
06
Tuesday
View
Knitting Circle led by Stellar Knitters
Library :: Misc
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
View
Crafternoons with Jennifer
Library :: Crafts
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
View
3rd Annual Rural Fall Market
9:00 AM Churchville Community Hall
Community :: Community Arts/Cultural :: Crafts/Artisans
September 13 Tuesday
Sep
13
Tuesday
View
Knitting Circle led by Stellar Knitters
Library :: Misc
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
View
Crafternoons with Jennifer
Library :: Crafts
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
View
Pictou County Ride For A Cure
10:30 AM Pictou County Ride For a Cure
Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
View
Knitting Circle led by Stellar Knitters
Library :: Misc
September 21 Wednesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
View
Crafternoons with Jennifer
Library :: Crafts
September 24 Saturday
Sep
24
Saturday
View
Hal Bruce Dance
8:00 PM Stellarton Legion
Music :: Dance
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
View
Knitting Circle led by Stellar Knitters
Library :: Misc
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
View
Crafternoons with Jennifer
Library :: Crafts
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
View
Knitting Circle led by Stellar Knitters
Library :: Misc
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
View
Crafternoons with Jennifer
Library :: Crafts
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
View
RESCHEDULED - Tearmann’s Celebration of Art
Special Events :: Fundraiser